August 30, 2017 IDL SIG Monthly meeting, open to all SIG members

August 30, 2017

IDL SIG Monthly meeting, open to all SIG members

4:30 pm Pacific / 5:30 pm Mountain /6:30 pm Central / 7:30 pm Eastern

Please join our meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/847729237

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (571) 317-3129

Access Code: 847-729-237

Leave a Reply