November 5, 2015 “Editing Training Materials, Part 2” Presentation and Membership Meeting

9:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Mountain / 11:00 am Central / 12:00 pm Eastern Thursday, November 5, 2015 On November 5, 2015, the STC Technical Editing SIG and our IDL SIG are hosting a joint presentation of "Editing Training Materials, Part 2" by SIG member Lori Meyer. Free to SIG members. See the details and register on the Technical Editing SIG website.

Leave a Reply